New Year, Same Weather

Pre 365 001

So I know I told you that there wouldn’t be another post until the 365 project actually started, but…SURPRISE! Here’s a post, albeit short and sweet.

I’ve been packing up all my stuff and found an old polaroid camera that used to be my grandmother’s. Obviously I snapped a few shots and here they are. This may have just renewed my love for polaroids and film photography. I’ll definitely be searching for a community darkroom once I get to Seattle!

~ Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

