[006] Scratching an Itch

006

I’ve been itching to go to the Seattle Art Museum (SAM) for quite awhile now. The first time I was in Seattle, I was with my family and none of them wanted to go. The second time there was a lot going on with my grandparents and new cousin, which meant that there was little to no extra time. When I was here this past July, the day we all decided to go into Seattle, SAM was closed, and I went shopping instead. But today, it was open, I had plenty of time to walk around, and I totally enjoyed it! There was more classic and traditional art versus modern but it was still very much worth the wait.

Until tomorrow.

 

– Stephanie

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

