[017] Mondays Aren’t So Bad

017

I mean…I haven’t had to work on Mondays so maybe that’s why I haven’t thought they’re all that bad. I feel like I got a lot done today, even though I barely got out of bed. Plus the sun was in and out of the clouds all day and I’m sure that helped make this Monday better.

I sent out a bunch of emails to friends and family, painted my nails, worked out, did a load of laundry, washed some dishes, took some pictures, and started my taxes. Not all fun things, but definitely necessary.

Oh yeah, I also signed a contract for a design job at Microsoft. I guess that’s kind of a big thing that happened today. Going out to dinner tonight to celebrate employment!

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

