[046] Whistle While You Work

046

My first two weeks at work were extremely slow. I was assured that this is normal, and that they’re just giving you time to adjust to all the new things. Towards the end of last week I was asked to help with a project, and that gave me some stuff to, which was very nice. Today I helped someone on my team with some comps that needed to be finished fairly quickly, and I remember how much I missed having a deadline and having to do work. Now, I’m not talking CommDesign midterm or finals type of deadline and work because that was absolutely awful, but I am talking about being busy. I didn’t have to fill today with mindless whatever, and I loved it!

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

