[051] I Do What I Want

051

So today is Sunday, obviously. I lost an hour, although I guess we all did, but I’m feeling it, courtesy of those night time activities yesterday. It’s 3pm, the shades are still down and blocking out all daylight, I haven’t gotten out of bed except to pee, eat, scavenger to take today’s picture, and shower at 7:30am because I couldn’t sleep.

One of my favorite things about Sundays is that I don’t have to put real clothes or makeup on if I don’t want to. It’s amazing and freeing, and way more comfortable. It’s not really a cute look, but I couldn’t care less. I do what I want.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

