[057] Sprees

057

I went on a major shopping spree this afternoon. I hit 4 different stores, got something at each one, and spent lots of money because, frankly, I got my first paycheck, directly deposited into my account, last week, paid my credit card bill, and needed to go shopping. It wasn’t that I wanted to, but obviously I did, there were a lot of things I had been putting off buying because I needed to pay bills first. Sad, I know. However, besides new workout sneakers, hangers for all my new clothes, bed sheets, and new clothes, I found this beautiful sea foam green suitcase, which I totally need for when I travel. Duh.

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

