[076] Pizza Pie

This is a disclaimer. Below, there is a picture of a dead bird. My mood is not reflected by this image.

 

 

 

 

076

I was trying to figure out what to write about all day, and I remember finding something, but now that I’m sitting down to write I can’t remember what that something was. I feel like I’m letting you guys down.

On a happier note, I was on my way home from the gym and trying to figure out what I was going to eat for dinner when my aunt texted and said she was getting pizza. Amen. She also FORCED me to take donuts downstairs with me after dinner. I ate them both…immediately.

Standard

One thought on “[076] Pizza Pie

  1. Dad says:

    Careful. Those doughnuts could be Aunt Kelley’s attempt to remain the most beautiful woman in all of the land…

Leave a Reply

