[088] The Opposite of Yesterday

088

Someone just kill me now. Seriously the most frustrating day ever, and it’s actually the second time that I’ve had this type of day, but luckily not in a while.

SO all I can really say is that I had issues with my computer. All day. None of the usual fixes helped, and even though I got desperate enough to call “I.T.” they don’t support my problem. So I finally got my computer to a place where “I.T.” could help me. If I hadn’t tried everything I could, I would feel stupid. I am not looking forward tomorrow because I’ll have to deal with this again. I’m mostly pissed and frustrated, but the gym helped with that, and so will the pasta, hot oil and loads of cheese I’m about to eat. Peace.

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

