[097] I Can’t Believe It’s Not Friday

097

As amazing as the weather has been this week, it’s dragging on. It might be because I have plans on Saturday that I’ve been looking forward to all week, but it has to be something else too, but I can’t figure out what.

Today was another day that I couldn’t bring myself to go to the gym so when I got home I took a 1.6 mile walk and took some pictures. When I got back, I sat outside on the bench swing right outside my room and read my book for a bit, but I’m ready for it to be the end of the week, now.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

