[100] A Momentous Occasion

100

I touched on the fact that I had been in Seattle longer than I realized a few days ago, but today is my 1ooth day! I thought about doing a special shoot to get some really amazing 100th day photos, but I didn’t really want to. Instead I made my first trip to Starbucks since moving here and got a venti green tea frappaccino.

So far, the time that I’ve spent here has been amazing, but I feel as though even more exciting times are ahead of me. In my next 100 days here I’ll be apartment hunting, visiting my family back in New York, exploring more of Seattle’s nooks and crannies, enjoying the beautiful summer weather, and continuing to expand my horizons and step out of my comfort zone. Get excited.

– Stephanie

Standard

2 thoughts on “[100] A Momentous Occasion

Leave a Reply

