[102] The Big Leagues

102

I have my own office. I’m no longer sharing with the best office mate ever, Sacha, but she’s just a short walk down the hall.  Since all my art and frames are still in New York at my parent’s house and I’m too impatient to wait, I made a pitstop at Target, after the gym, to get some office accouterments. I REALLY wanted to have everything ready to bring to work tomorrow, but I’m too anal to find images in one night and have everything go together and match the lamp shade that I also bought today.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

One thought on “[102] The Big Leagues

Leave a Reply

