[105] Shuffle

105

I’ve talked about breaking up the monotony of the week with “special events” and I found a new one to add to my list. Start driving home, from anywhere I go, and take a turn that I normally wouldn’t. Even if it means I eventually just have to turn around and go back the way I came, that’s totally fine. Getting lost, with GPS and my phone it would be hard for me to actually be lost, makes you pay attention to your surroundings and helps you see things that you might not have. Today I took a turn down a road that I was pretty sure where it would lead me, but I had never actually turned down it! Have a good Friday night, everyone!

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

