[110] Fatty Fatty No Friends

110

Have you ever heard the saying “starve a fever, feed a cold, and give PMS whatever it wants?” Well I’m currently living the last part, and tonight I gave it cheddar and chive fried in butter polenta, and two more pieces of cake with strawberries. I will also be giving it a relaxing, tingling face mask, manicure without the nail polish, and some sorbet. ALSO, in one week my aunt Lorie will be in Seattle for business, and I get to see her!

 

– Stephanie

Standard

One thought on “[110] Fatty Fatty No Friends

Leave a Reply

