[125] An Artful Office

125

I told you I was going to plan out my office wall last night with the art that came in the mail, and I did. I even took a picture of my layout for reference this morning as I was hanging everything up. I’m pretty impressed with myself considering everything in hanging on push pins, and I didn’t have a ruler to measure spaces. Besides that, it was a pretty uneventful day, and I’m totally ok with that.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

One thought on “[125] An Artful Office

Leave a Reply

