[128] Hole Digging

128

I didn’t actually dig a hole today, but I watched my uncle dig a hole from an outdoor swing. We had brunch at the house with one of their friends, and then just hung out. The knot in my neck is worse which means I’ll be scheduling a massage at some point this week. In order to ease my pain, I started watching the new season of Arrested Development. Stay tuned for my reaction…I still don’t know how I feel about it. BUT there are only 12 days 16 hours 17 minutes and counting until I’m home with my east coast family.

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

