[140] Misfit Makeup

140

I got out of work at 2 today and could not be happier. I just finished packing my suitcase, and now I’m attacking all the other tasks on my to-do list. Some of these things include, but are not limited to:

  1. Put away the clean dishes (they’ve been sitting in the dishwasher for a week)
  2. Put away the dirty dishes (they’ve been piling up in the sink all week)
  3. Take out the trash/recycle/compost
  4. Paint my nails
  5. Pack carry-on bag with goodies
  6. Print boarding passes

That might be the whole list, it’s not actually written down anywhere, except for here now, but I’m sure other things will be added to it.

Sayonara, Seattle!

 

– Stephanie

Standard

2 thoughts on “[140] Misfit Makeup

Leave a Reply

