[144] It Was Written in the Almonds

144

Wegman’s….a tangible heaven. I went there today, and practically died from an overwhelming sense of happiness. That amount of happiness may have been influenced by the fact I had my hair cut shortly before entering that earthly building of euphoria, but it was also probably because I’ve been dreaming of my reunion with Wegman’s for many moons. I’ve tried to express my love for this magical place, and I hope that I’ve done it justice.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

