[152] Full Blown Geek Out

152

Today was a super eventful day; I had work, I got to use my new windshield wipers for the first time, and the last 3 boxes shipped from my parent’s arrived in the mail!

I’m sure it seems a little weird to be so excited to use my windshield wipers, but after having a pair that squeaked every time I used them it’s SO NICE to have ones that don’t. I was also geeking out over the 3 boxes that came because I always feel like I’m getting buttloads of new stuff. Some of my stuff was broken, but luckily everything that broke, had a double! Phew.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

