[157] Unintentional Oneness

157

You know how sometimes you don’t see or talk to someone for a while, but when you finally do you’re on the same page as if no time has passed? Well that happened today, albeit unintentionally. When I got back from my trip home a couple weeks ago I ordered a babushka luggage tag, since I needed something for my suitcase. Last week my cousin asked for my address, and today the prettiest padded envelope I’ve ever seen arrived at my house. I’ll give you one guess as to what was in that envelope, and if you guess anything other than the exact same babushka luggage tag I bought a couple weeks ago, you would be wrong. It’s amazing how you can share a telepathic connection with someone on the other side of the country. Love you lots Meganucci.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

