[158] Yellow Light Whisperer

158

On my drive home today I literally, and actually, hit every single yellow light. I convincingly made it through two-thirds of them, but the other third is questionable. I’m also pretty positive I’m working on an impressive “kiss” spot on my ceiling (it’s good luck, when going through a yellow light, to kiss your hand, and then touch the ceiling of your car). Incidentally, I’m very lucky.

 

– Stephanie 

Standard

One thought on “[158] Yellow Light Whisperer

  1. yellow or not.. they couldn’t be anymore deliberate than the people who run the RED lights here… ridiculous.
    p.s. looks like Rainier cherries! yum!!

Leave a Reply

