[159] Out of Commission

159

I never had issues with my back until I got my first full time job working at a portrait studio last year. Since then, if I don’t sit right, or stretch at the gym on a regular basis, I get these pains out of nowhere. Luckily, in the past, I haven’t gotten them until the end of the day on Friday so at least I have the weekend to rest up and not feel bad about it.

So yesterday, maybe midday, I can start to feel the pains creep into my lower back. By the end of the day I could barely move without being in pain. To remedy the situation I took a sick day and spent the morning and afternoon in bed. I drew myself an epsom salt bath which was the perfect, most relaxing thing ever. Made my back feel SO much better. Looks like I’ll be in good shape to go back tomorrow!

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

