[174] I Say Something Funny Everyday

174

I know I just saw my family a month ago, but when I was home, I didn’t really get to spend a whole lot of time just relaxing with them. So now I’m really enjoying my time with them. My sister in particular has mannerisms that I miss. Since she doesn’t really read my blog I can say that I miss those weird things she does, and I think she misses my weird things too.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

One thought on “[174] I Say Something Funny Everyday

Leave a Reply

