[178] Back to Normal

178

My dad and sister left for Cannon Beach this morning, and although I really love having them here, I also really love having my space back for a couple of days. I can do my single girl things that you don’t necessarily want to do in front of other people. For instance, after eating dinner with my aunt, uncle, cousin, and grandparents, I changed out of my gym clothes into a sweatshirt and some boy short underwear. I put in a load of laundry, washed my face, put on a tingly mask, and painted my toes while watching The Real Housewives of Orange County. The best part of all those things is that I’m no wearing pants. Happy Monday!

 

– Stephanie

Standard

One thought on “[178] Back to Normal

Leave a Reply

