[180] Fruity Shirt

180

There have been a short string of letdowns today. First I dropped my raspberries on the ground, they got a little smooshed, I picked them up, they fell again but this time onto my shirt, I had to go back inside and change, and then I hit traffic on my way to work. Then the TV I ordered a couple weeks ago finally came in the mail! My dad and sister helped me set it up, and hook up the cable box and everything. When we turned it on, there were dead pixels and a scratch on the screen. Lame. I also got another package in the mail today…but it’s for somebody else so I don’t even get to keep it.

– Stephanie

Standard

One thought on “[180] Fruity Shirt

Leave a Reply

