[186] Hearing Silence

186

I can’t get enough of this perfect Pacific Northwest weather. I was so excited to eat lunch outside until I remembered I had a meeting. I did finish up my work a little early and left myself with enough time to catch an hour of rays. Usually when I lay out in the sun I’ll put on some music but today I didn’t. I thoroughly enjoys the sounds of nature and planes flying overhead. After my bake in the sun I went for one of my walk/sprints and now I’m just sitting outside relaxing. A girl could get used to this.

 

– Stephanie

 

P.S. I turned away from the leaves, pictured above, for less than a minute to try and take a picture of a spider. When I turned back to the leaves to take more pictures, the sun was no longer hitting them. Snagged that picture at the perfect moment I guess!

Standard

Leave a Reply

