[187] New Music Wednesday

187

I’ve been discovering a bunch of new music lately, partly because I’m making new playlists for vacation next week. Since I’m feeling generous, here’s a list of some of my faves:

  1. Plage – Crystal Fighters
  2. Make a New Dance Up – Hey Ocean!
  3. Everybody – V.V. Brown
  4. Believers – American Authors
  5. San Francisco – The Mowgli’s
  6. Shiver Shiver – Walk the Moon
  7. Hang Forever – Ivy Levan
  8. At Home – Crystal Fighters
  9. If I Were a Ship – Hey Ocean!
  10. Flaws – Bastille

Take a listen or two. Let me know if you like any of it! (This may or may not become a recurring theme.)

– Stephanie

Standard

2 thoughts on “[187] New Music Wednesday

Leave a Reply

