[190] Shadows Make My Tan Look More Impressive

190

I’ve been working on my base tan one hour long session at a time to prepare my skin for the scorching North Carolina sun. I feel like I only notice a difference when the light source around me isn’t the strongest. When I sit in the sun, I still look pale. It’s weird. I’m hoping everyone else can notice the difference between my normal skin tone, which is translucent, and my current skin tone which is now closer to sand than to snow. Here’s to coming back from vacation at least two shades darker. Yay skin cancer!

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

