[195] Leaving Behind Technology

195

Guess what, guys! My vacation starts tomorrow! Yay! Guess what else! I already turned off my work email, and I’m not bringing my computer! So that means you’ll just have to hang tight until August 11th when I’ll be home and have the whole day to update over a week’s worth of posts. I promise you won’t be disappointed. BUT if you’re simply craving insight into my life, feel free to stalk my Instagram feed because I’ll be posting photos galore to make you jealous!

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

