[203] You’re Being a Frowny Biscuit

203

The last day of vacation is always kind of a downer. There’s that looming fact in the back of your head that you have to leave and go back to your real life. I obviously got in some beach time before packing and having dinner with the family.

This last day was particularly hard for me because I don’t have a set of friends that I’m close with in Seattle. Being with my family all week was amazing, but I just kept thinking about how quiet, and sort of lonely it would be going home. I almost started crying when Buddy said, “We’re still the 3 best friends that anybody could have” as he left to go home. I’m a big baby. It’s cool.

 

– Stephanie

 

P.S. Sunsets warm my soul and I hope these vacation pictures warm yours.

Standard

One thought on “[203] You’re Being a Frowny Biscuit

Leave a Reply

