[213] Professional Chef

213

There’s a food that I’ve been itching to make for a while but was a little nervous to try, and that food is gnocchi. My sister has made pasta before, and that probably made me more nervous to try and make gnocchi, but I did it…and it was perfect. This isn’t just my opinion either. I shared with my uncle and he just couldn’t stop raving. I’m pretty sure the praise was given based on how effing delicious these sweet potato gnocchi were, and not because I told him I’d cry if he didn’t like them. I thoroughly enjoyed dinner, and am even happier at the fact that some leftovers survived. Between this gnocchi and the chickpea curry with coconut rice I made Saturday, I am eating MUCH better than last week!

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

