[215] Seasonally Confused

215

I know it’s still summer, but I bought a blanket today. I was in Target buying a lamp, and since you can’t leave with just what you came for, I wandered into the bedding/blankets and pillows section. I saw this Sweater Throw in the coziest of greys and immediately fell in love. The only decision left was what size: twin, full/queen, or king. I’m only one person so the twin size was more than big enough, plus it was $20 cheaper than the king size. With the sun setting, my windows open, and the air cooling down, I’m perfectly fine being snuggled up on the couch.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

