[217] Finally Some Friday Fun

217

Today was an abnormally large amount of fun. Work was work, except that lunch wasn’t the usual lunch. Four of us went to The Matador and nommed on chips and salsa paired with delicious margaritas. What?! Margaritas?! That’s right, it was a drinking lunch, and it was magnificent. Going back to work was not ideal, but it was necessary. After work I went home to change to go out to dinner with my uncle and cousin. We went to a sushi place just down the road, and it was really good, and, they do take out. This is bad news for my wallet. Post dinner I headed to the Mariners game for a date. They lost, and my date was eh, but he bought me a beer so that made it more tolerable.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

