[220] Yawn

220

Mondays are filled with yawns, snacks, and lots of coffee. It’s an unwritten rule that you’re allowed to slack off a little bit, right? Just kidding, but I really did get in a lot of yawns today. Upbeat playlists help with that, but it didn’t really today.

That shit was awful, sorry. Honestly, nothing exciting happened today. Work was fine, I brought quinoa salad with asparagus, peas, and lemon basil dressing for lunch, I worked out at home, had soup for dinner, and cinnamon Chex with vanilla almond milk for dessert. So basically my day revolved around food.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

One thought on “[220] Yawn

  1. Mom says:

    I’d have to agree. Yesterday was a bit of a snooze here as well. There’s plenty to do at home just can’t find enthusiasm for it.
    I should set up a calendar of what I want to get done before Christmas and get to it!

Leave a Reply

