[234] Letters from Rita

234

Today was a weird day, so I was beyond ecstatic when I got home after a late meeting to find a lovely letter from my friend Stephanie. She lives in Boston with her hubby and works as a lifestyle/wedding/baby/family photographer. And boy is she amazing. (You should check out her website not just because I’m telling you to, but also because it’s totally worth your time.) She’s also amazing at hand lettering everything. She calls them doodles, but they are way more than that. (You should also check out her Etsy shop not just because I’m telling you to, but also because you might find something you’d like to hang up on your wall.)

As digital as our lives are, it’s always heartwarming and smile inducing when you get a handwritten letter from someone you love. Thanks for the pick-me-up, Steph.

– Stephanie

P.S. Here are some other places you can find Stephanie (not me…I’d never refer to myself in the third person) online: Facebook, Pinterest, and Twitter. I’m sure you’ll love her as much as I do.

P.P.S. Me and you Steph, secret Pinterest board…stat.

Standard

Leave a Reply

