[244] Best Week Ever?

244

I’m still in a really good mood, and I hope it’s rubbing off on people, because otherwise it would just be annoying. So this guy I went on a date with yesterday, let’s call him…Guy, is kind of awesome, and is making it really hard for me to stop smiling. I’m trying not to get too far ahead of myself and just be in the moments, but he’s just so cute and sweet and overall very cool in all ways possible.

So between that huge nugget of happiness, my printmaking class earlier in the week, babysitting Christian (my 2-year-old cousin) all weekend, and the team art project we did this morning, it’s quite possible this is shaping up to be one of the best weeks ever. You go, September!

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

