[249] Bite Me, Tuesday.

249

Today ended up being pretty neutral, but only because the good and the bad canceled each other out. In true Stephanie fashion I’ll make a list for you.

Good:

  1. I had an off-site for work in Seattle. It was just my team, so 6 of us, it was a lot of fun, plus we talked about some pretty exciting work things.
  2. I got a new pair of pants.
  3. I had a fantastic lunch from this little Mexican place in Queen Anne.
  4. I had a really great letterpress class, and I’m super excited for the project I’m working on.
  5. I have a heated mattress pad on my bed.

Bad:

  1. It took me over an hour to get to the off-site in Seattle.
  2. My pants ripped up the ass, and I didn’t realize until I sat down on a cold wood chair, so that’s why I got a new pair of pants.
  3. Lunch was great, but I walked there in my ripped pants.
  4. I was mouth breathing my entire letterpress class, and I was so doped up on sick people drugs my brain wasn’t functioning so I hardly got anything done.
  5. I didn’t get home until 10:30pm and I had heels on all day so I wanted to saw my feet off.

So, yeah…that was my Tuesday.

– Stephanie

Standard

One thought on “[249] Bite Me, Tuesday.

  1. Mom says:

    Gotta give you credit for being funny. I envisioned you walking with your gstring and ass hanging out! Next time you are home and sick all day, call me at work so we can get some chat time in!

Leave a Reply

