[250] Wednesday, You Suck Too.

250

I woke up sweating my balls off, which is not normal for me, thank goodness, so I took my temperature and it was 100.2. Since I was definitely not going into work I turned my heated mattress pad off, and went back to sleep. I’ve been sitting in bed literally all day catching up on my stories, pinning things, sleeping, eating things, drinking lots of tea, and just generally resting up. Even though it sucks to be sick, I do feel better, and apparently needed the rest.

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

