[258] Anti-Monotony

258

Today was actually really nice for a Thursday. Besides the typical work day, a couple of us went out to lunch to break up the monotony of the day, and I left early because it was slow, and I stayed late a couple other days this week. I wasn’t supposed to get to hang out with this really cool guy until way later, but he magically became available 4 hours earlier so we grabbed us some happy hour drinks, he helped me do my grocery shopping, and in return I made dinner. We watched the Bills lose, and then just hung out on the couch by the fire. I totally didn’t hate it at all.

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

