[260] Vortexed

260

I woke up early for no particular reason, except that my body hates me and doesn’t ever want me to sleep in, and decided that I’d watch a couple of episodes of True Blood, but I forgot that one does not simply watch a couple episodes of True Blood. So, I watched 7, in a row. When I finished, I went for a walk in the woods and down to the lake…to take a nap. On the way back up I tripped on a root and when I fell, I seriously whacked my ankle on said root. It hurt…a lot…and I still had to finish walking up the path. I took some ibuprofen and iced my ankle just like old times, it was great, but not really.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

