[273] Putting in Some Hours

273

Fridays have a soft spot in my heart, as they probably do for most people. A small group of us went out for a bittersweet celebratory lunch. I decided that after my disaster of a letterpress class on Tuesday, I’d give studio hours a shot and start working on some Christmas/holiday cards. I was there for a couple hours getting a bunch done and then went and got dinner and drinks with a friend. Overall I’d say it was a pretty good day!

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

