[284] Falling

284

As I sit here writing this post, I’m watching The Voice. I WISH I COULD SING. Like, actually sing. Sure I belt out many a tune in the car and shower, but if the music wasn’t blasting over my voice I’m sure all surrounding ears would be plugged.

Side note: Guys who can sing automatically get sexy points.

Another side note: I started and finished making my letterpress Christmas cards tonight. Is it weird if I start sending them out now? Who wants one?!

 

– Stephanie

Standard

One thought on “[284] Falling

Leave a Reply

