[285] Middle of the Week…end

285

Besides the whole work part of Wednesday, it kind of feels like a weekend to me. Tuesdays are such a long day for me so Wednesdays I like to just go home after work, clean the kitchen and put the massive pile of clothes on my floor away, turn on the fireplace, write my blog post, eat dinner, whatever it may be, with a glass of wine, catch up on my shows, and put a beauty mask on my face while I pin shit I’ll probably never have or ever do. I love it, and wouldn’t have it any other way.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

