[287] Warm Fuzzies

287

You know that feeling that any person with a soul gets when they see puppies? I feel that exact same way when Syracuse basketball starts up again, AND it just so happens that today is that day! I may or may not be watching the game online right now and by may or may not, I actually mean I wouldn’t miss it for anything. Even though the exhibition games are usually blowouts, I like watching because I get to see what the new players are made of!

In other exciting news, that apartment I looked at on Monday…it’s mine! So today I bought the most perfect bed! It’s my first real big girl bed and it’s making this whole experience start to sink in. I wish I had a better word to describe the way I’m feeling than excited, but that’s exactly what I am.

 

– Stephanie

 

Standard

One thought on “[287] Warm Fuzzies

Leave a Reply

