[293] The Other Side of the Lake

293

Lately I’ve been warming up to the idea of doing things after work, like going on a date, just as an example. Since currently, but not for long, I live on the east side of Lake Washington, and all the fun stuff in Seattle is on the west side of the lake, I’ve been venturing out and exploring a little bit. Yesterday I met up with someone and went to Ivar’s for some foods and drinks. It was just lovely, and I was still home before midnight. When I’m living on the west side of the lake I can’t image how wild I’ll get on a Thursday.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

