[309] I Caaaaan’t Stop

309

Lately I feel like I’ve been going nonstop, and today was no different. I spent the morning packing some stuff up to take to the apartment and running a couple of errands before meeting my friend so that we could go to IKEA. We spent a solid two hours there and I bought a single bowl, a nightstand, a dresser, and a rug…lots of assembly required.

After successfully assembling the nightstand and unrolling the rug, I got ready for a date at Umi, and the sushi was AMAZING, and the company was pretty good too. When the date was over I went back to my apartment and slept there for the first time! It was a little weird, but my new mattress is so comfortable it didn’t take long for me to fall asleep, and it was wonderful.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

