[326] Dreaming of a White, Italian…Christmas?

326

Being from the East Coast and having spent a relatively short, but influential, time in Italy, I’d say I’m pretty picky when it comes to pizza. It’s been exceptionally hard for me to find decent pizza here in Seattle, but I’ve tasted by best yet: Via Tribulnali. The dough was a touch thin in the middle but the flavors and quality of ingredients are what I’ve become accustomed to in a good pizza. It’s isn’t very far from my apartment and I will absolutely be partaking in pizza there again.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

