[327] The Floor is for the Dogs

327

I DON’T HAVE TO SIT ON THE FLOOR ANYMORE. I worked from home today because my new couch and chair were FINALLY being delivered, albeit in the middle of the day. They arrived, unloaded 5 boxes, and then left so I could get to work. Out of all the Ikea furniture that I’ve purchased for this apartment, this couch, and this chair were by far the easiest to put together.

Since I had so much extra time, I cooked: brown basmati rice with broiled asian tofu and veggies. Not to toot my own horn, but it was so good, so…tooot tooot!

 

– Stephanie

Standard

One thought on “[327] The Floor is for the Dogs

Leave a Reply

