[331] I Have an Ass That is Lazy

331

My heat wasn’t working this morning so I wrapped myself up in a blanket and plopped my ass on the couch. I listened to the Syracuse game, which we won, obviously. I also had the Seahawks/Giants game on mute, and basically stopped watching after halftime because it was just too depressing. I also took a nap this afternoon, because, frankly, laying on the couch is exhausting.

I’m going to be home in 5.5 days and I can hardly contain my extreme excitement. Gah!

 

– Stephanie

Standard

One thought on “[331] I Have an Ass That is Lazy

Leave a Reply

