[333] My Lucky Day

333

I’m not sure what it is about the number 3, but it’s been involved in some of the most exciting and important times of my life. Today was no different. This is going to sound super cheesemo but I went on a date tonight, and although the date venue was pretty typical, my date was anything but. He’s tall and handsome with these green eyes that see right into my soul. Everything he said felt genuine and honest and the conversation never hit a snag. Our sense of humor is the same and completely inappropriate. It just felt so right, and so fitting it happened on my 333rd blog post.

Meant to be? Perhaps, but only time will tell.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

