[334] Second Dates Are Super Great

334

I had a second date with the guy from yesterday. We had talked about how I was going home for a week, and before the first date was over yesterday he said he wanted to see me again. I was smitten so obviously I said yes. We went to Cafe Racer, listened to some live music. It was another lovely night, and I’ll be seeing him again tomorrow. His honesty, abundant compliments and desire to spend time with me would normally be a little off-putting and make me feel smothered, but that’s not the feeling that I get. It’s only been two dates, but there’s this insanely good connection that he and I have, and I can’t wait to get to know more about him.

 

– Stephanie

Standard

Leave a Reply

